Year	Departmental Innovation Award	Engagement and Collaboration Award	Premiers Excellence in Leadership Award	Premier's Award for EDI Leadership	Douglas MacMaster Award
2015-16	Judy Turpin	-	-	Rosemary Fleming and Maureen MacEwen	-
2016-17	-	-	-	Dr. Ed Charter	Gordie Roche
2017-18	-	-	-	Bobby Cameron	Mark Arsenault
2018-19	Andrew Ramsay and Susanne LaPierre	-	Mary Acorn, Deborah Bradley, Brad Binns and Pat Davies	Laurie Shaw, Dorothy Dewar and Barb Lavers	Clarence Brown
2019-20	Division of Social Programs, Department of Social Development and Housing	Paul Stain	John Brennan and Mike Muise	Erin Taylor	Nick Thompson
2020-21	Dr. Heather Morrison & Chief Public Health Office Team	Student Well-Being Teams	Kelley Rayner	Leadership Teams at Community Hospitals West and Primary Care West	Land Division (Department of Agriculture and Land)
2021-22	Information Technology and Shared Services (ITSS)	Kerrilee MacConnell	Ryan Neale	Vicki Allen-Cook	Jeff Hannam
2022-23	Verna Roche, Shelley Cole, Ann Drake, Mike Hammill, Cody Clinton, and Jason Doyle	Dr. Suqi Liu	Philip Gotell	Corporate Policy Team of the Department of Workforce, Advanced Learning and Population	PEI Analytical Lab Management Team